JIMS® Sponsored Racers and Riders

A strong supporter of motorcycle racing, JIMS has a history of sponsoring promising motorcycle riders and race teams. If you would like to be considered for a JIMS racing sponsorship, please apply using the link below. If approved for sponsorship, we will contact you to finalize details using the contact information your provide. As such, please be sure the information you submit is accurate. We look forward to hearing from you.

Sponsorship Application

For consideration for a JIMS Product Sponsorship, please download and fill out our sponsorship application and mail or fax it to JIMS. JIMS sponsorships are strictly product sponsorships. We do not offer funding "Cash" Sponsorships.

Download our Sponsorship Application Here

JIMS® Sponsored Racers

Hiro Koiso
Jody Perowitz - Perewitz Cycle
JT Toth
Tony Ruggiero
Anders Lundgren
Bill Franey
Bob Grimes
Charly Abraham
Chris Barclay - Conscious Overkill
Greg Best
Hiro Koiso - Hiro Koiso Racing
Jason Pridemore
Adam Layton
Kirby Apathy - VEE TWIN RACING 
Mark Colburn
TR Reiser
Troy Snider - Snider Trucking
Ed Bitar Racing
Tom Caldwell - Old Guys Rule Racing
Verl "Smitty" Smith
Kade Gates
Kevin Edgmon
Logan Lackey
Shaun Schnathorst